What is the number eight on the arizona cardinals jersey?

It's in memory of former player Larry Wilson, who died last month at the age of 82. It will be worn on the Cardinals jerseys for the rest of the 2020 NFL season. Wilson played with the then St. Louis Cardinals from 1960 through 1972.