What's the difference between taco seasoning and burrito seasoning?

Burrito seasoning onion powder , dried oregano, salt, dried cumin powder, paprika, black pepper, & cayenne pepper. Taco seasoning has chili powder, ground cumin, salt, pepper, paprika, garlic & onion powder, oregano, & red pepper flakes.