What's the recipe for homemade taco seasoning?

For homemade taco seasoning: Mix 1 TBSP chili powder, one-fourth tsp garlic powder, one-fourth tsp onion powder, one-fourth tsp crushed red pepper flakes, one-fourth tsp dried oregano, one-half tsp paprika, 1 & one-half tsp ground cumin, 1 tsp sea salt, 1 tsp black pepper.