Who is lynn bias?

Leonard Kevin Bias (November 18, 1963 – June 19, 1986) was a first-team All-American college basketball forward at the University of Maryland. Two days after drafted by the Boston Celtics as the second overall pick in the 1986 NBA draft, Bias died from cardiac arrhythmia from a cocaine overdose.