How do you get milk out of carpet?

Take 2 cups of warm water and mix it with one tablespoon of liquid hand dishwashing detergent. Take a damp, white cloth and moisten it with this mixture. Use the cloth to soak up any remaining milk from the affected area of the carpet. Continue blotting the area until the stain has disappeared.