What is curry used for?

Curry is a blend of seasonings that adds flavor to practically any food, including tofu, meat, rice, and soups. Curry is made from turmeric, cumin, ginger, coriander and chilis. The hotness of the curry is determined by the type and amount of chili in the space blend.