How do you remove mildew stains?

When removing mildew stains it depends on how bad the mildew stain is. For light mildew, wash with a solution of 1/2 cup white vinegar, 1/4 cup Washing Soda and 1 gallon warm water. Rinse thoroughly. For heavy mildew stains, make a paste of baking soda and bleach, then scrub with a small brush.