What do russians eat for breakfast?

According to MasterRussian.com, common Russian breakfasts include: butterbrots (which is bread with butter ham or cheese), tvorog (which is similar to cottage cheese), a grain porridge called kasha, eggs, or cereal. Coffee tea or juice is often included with breakfast in Russia