What are the canadian basketball teams?

Toronto Raptors, Toronto Huskies, Edmonton Stingers, Fraser Valley Bandits, Guelph Nighthawks, Hamilton HoneyBadgers, Niagara RiverLions, Saskatchewan Rattlers, Cape Breton Highlanders, Halifax Hurricanes, Island Storm, KW Titans, London Lightning, Moncton Magic, Saint John Riptide, Windsor Express.