How fast was the titanic going?

Titanic was running at a speed of 22.5 knots when hitting the iceberg just before midnight on April 14, 1912. This was just half a knot below the Titanic's top speed of 23 knots.

---

22.5 knots – the speed That Titanic was traveling (less than one knot below her top speed of 23 knots) when she struck the iceberg.