Where is douglasville pennsylvania?

Douglassville is a census-designated place in Amity Township, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States. It is situated along U.S. Route 422 and Pennsylvania Route 724. Developments include Amity Gardens subdivision, West Ridge subdivision, Briarwood subdivision, and High Meadow subdivision.

---

Douglassville is a census-designated place (CDP) in Amity Township, Berks County, Pennsylvania. It is situated along U.S. Route 422 and Pennsylvania Route 724.