What are the slime ingredients?

1 oz. glue (about ¼ of the glue bottle) and ¼ cup water. If you want colored slime, add food coloring to the glue and water mixture. Add ¼ cup of Sodium Tetraborate (Borax) Solution to the glue and water mixture and stir slowly.

---

To make a safe and easy homemade slime, the ingredients you will need are white school glue, baking soda, saline solution, and food coloring.