How to use a laundry mat?

To use a laundry mat also called laundromat, bring your laundry inside. Get quarters from the bill changer. Choose machine type according to loads such as double loader for bedding, single for regular size loads. Add money, laundry, products. Switch them to the dryer using the same steps. Fold them