How tall is the tallest asian?

Xishun Bao, also known as Xi Shun; born November 2, 1951, is a Chinese herdsman from Chifeng, Inner Mongolia, recognized by Guinness World Records as one of the world's tallest living men at 7 feet 9 inches tall.