Where are lemons grown?

Lemons are grown commercially throughout the Mediterranean region including Spain, Italy, Morocco, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Lebanon, and Israel. They are also grown in areas of the world with Mediterranean climates such as California and Chile, and tropical areas such as Belize.