How much does it cost to rent a yacht?

It depends upon the size, location and type of yacht. Sailing boats under 80 feet can be as low as $10,000 to $20,000, with crew, for a week. Catamarans run $10,000 to $100,000. A Motor yacht starts at $15,000 and goes up to $500,000 a week for a yacht over 150 feet.