Is u. h. d. four k.?

Ultra H.D., often referred to as U.H.D., includes video that is both 4k and 8k resolution. U.H.D.T.V. 1 is 3840 pixels wide by 2160 pixels tall, which is 4 times as many pixels as 1920 x 1080, hence 4K. U.H.D.T.V. 2 is 7680 pixels wide by 4320 pixels tall and is usually referred to as 8K.