What's the oxygen content on mars?

Less than 1%. The Martian atmosphere consists of approximately 96% carbon dioxide, 1.9% argon, 1.9% nitrogen, and traces of free oxygen, carbon monoxide, water and methane, among other gases. Earth's atmosphere is 21% oxygen by comparison.