Where is hudson yards in new york city?

Strategically located between 10th and 12th avenues from West 30th to West 34th Street, Hudson Yards is the center of the metropolitan region with unsurpassed connections to commuter rail service, the subway system, the West Side Highway, the Lincoln Tunnel and ferries along the Hudson River.