Who is carrot head?

Scott Thompson, better known by his stage name Carrot Top is a comedian, actor, and writer who is best known for his prop comedy acts, his bright red hair, and his self-deprecating humor. In the '90s, Carrot Top became the highest grossing touring comedian in America.