What is six sigma belt colors?

YELLOW BELT, Beginner - Learn the basic tools of Lean Six Sigma GREEN BELT, Beginner - Intermediate -Utilize Lean SIx Sigma tools within project teams BLACK BELT, Advanced -Management focused for leading Six Sigma projects & teams MASTER BLACK BELT, Expert