How long should you air fry chicken nuggets?

For frozen nuggets, place the frozen chicken nuggets in the air fryer basket and spread out into a single even layer with no oil spray. Air Fry at 400°F/205°C for 8 minutes. Flip the nuggets over and then continue to cook at 400°F/205°C for another 2-4 minutes or until heated through and crispy.