Is there a new mr peanut?

Mr. Peanut is reborn as Baby Nut in Planters' Super Bowl ad. Mr. Peanut had died saving actors Wesley Snipes and Matt Walsh from the aftermath of a crash in the company's ionic Nutmobile.