Who created the renegade dance?

The creator of the renegade dance is Jalaiah Harmon

---

Jalaiah Harmon, the teenage girl behind the viral Renegade dance on Tik Tok, is finally getting the proper credit and attention for creating one of the most popular crazes on social media right now.