Did harriet tubman have any children?

Harriet Tubman and her husband, Nelson Davis, adopted a baby girl named Gertie in 1874 when Tubman was about 52. Some historians believe that a young girl, named Margaret, whom Tubman referred to as her niece, was Tubman’s biological daughter.