How to catch fish?

Angling is the principal method of sport fishing, but commercial fisheries also use angling methods involving multiple hooks, such as longlining or commercial trolling. Line fishing. Angling with a rod. Other angling. Blast fishing. Bottom trawling. Cyanide fishing. Muro-ami.