What are the spirits from frozen two?

The Spirits of the Enchanted Forest harness the magic of nature, these elements include water, fire, wind, earth, and a fifth spirit that bridges magic and humanity. There were originally only four spirits. The fifth bridge spirit would be destined to someday right the wrongs caused by King Runeard.