Who is barbara from shark tank?

Barbara Corcoran is an American businesswoman, investor, speaker, consultant, syndicated columnist, author, and television personality. She began her career in the 1970s with real estate, then became a television personality as a "Shark" investor on ABC's Shark Tank.