What is the gift for a first wedding anniversary?

The traditional 1 year anniversary gift is paper. The modern gift is a clock. Browse both in our first year anniversary gifts collection. We have everything from sweet wall prints that reconfirm your love and commitment to one another to whimsical wall clocks for the kitchen, tool shed, or den.