Do you know the song a peanut sat on a railroad track?

A peanut sat on a railroad track by David landau goes A peanut sat on a railway track, His heart was all a-flutter, Around the bend came a choo choo train, Woah oh, peanut butter. A grape sat on a railway track, He had a purple belly, Around the bend came the choo choo train, Woah oh, grape jelly.