How big is a indoraptor?

Indoraptor is about 3.1 m (10.17 ft) tall and 7.3 m (23.95 ft) long, and weigh 1,000 kg (2,200 lb).

---

In Jurassic World, Indoraptor is about 10.17 ft. tall and 23.95 ft. long, which makes him much smaller than T-Rex (20 ft.