How many calories in eight ounces of one percent milk?

There are 102 calories in eight ounces of one percent milk.

---

An 8-ounce serving of lowfat milk contains 2.5 grams of fat and 100 calories, compared to whole milk, which has 8 grams of fat and 150 calories in the same amount.