How do you discipline a rock?

To discipline a rock, place it away from it’s pebble friends. This should help lessons stick and make them less bolder to act out.

---

Disciplinary actions for rocks can vary depending on why the rock is being disciplined. Punishments can range from a short time out away from other rocks to being split asunder after a vote from the rock council.