What military bases are in california?

There are 32 Military Bases in the state of California, They consist of all four Branches of the Military. Too many to name all here, Here are a few: Edwards Air Force Base/ Presidio Of Monterey/ MCAS Miramar/ Travis Air Force Base/ Marine Corps. Base Camp Pendleton/ NAS China Lake.