What are have alina's?

Javelinas are a type of “New World” boar or peccary. They are the wild pig equivalent of a Nissan Sentra and live in Central and South America. Apparently they have hoofed it up as far as Texas. Javelinas gained fame thanks to the mounted javelina head in Wes Anderson’s “The Royal Tenenbaums”.