What's the song that goes like right foot creek?

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Is the artist. I said right foot creep, ooh, I'm walking with that heater. Look around, stay low, make sure they don't see you. Catch 'em bad, walk down, face 'em with that heater. The devil under your feet, you're on your way to see him (let's go)