Who is tamra sugar rocky?

Tamara opened her own Skin Care Spa in 2003 and thereafter introduced body sugaring hair removal to her clients. She studied at International Dermal Institute and also became a WA Licensed Instructor. With her desire to someday teach and her love of sugaring, Tamara's Sugar was created.