What is the name of the micronation founded on an abandoned world war two gun platform of england's coast?

The Principality of Sealand is an unrecognized micronation that claims HM Fort Roughs (also known as Roughs Tower), an offshore platform in the North Sea approximately 12 kilometers (7.46 mi ) off the coast of Suffolk,