How many phineas and ferb movies are there?

There is currently one called Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension, which aired on the Disney Channel in 2011. However, it was announced in 2019 that a film titled The Phineas and Ferb Movie: Candace Against the Universe, would be released on Disney+ within a year of its launch.