How long is the longest person in the world hair?

According to Guinness World Records, the world's longest documented hair belongs to Xie Qiuping (China) at 5.627 m (18 ft 5.54 in) when measured on 8 May 2004.

---

World's longest hair recorded is over 18 feet long. Xie Qiuping from China, whose hair was 18 feet and 5.54 inches long when last measured in 2004, currently holds the record for world's longest documented hair.