Name all the songs from steven universe the movie?

"We Are the Crystal Gems" is the opening theme song. Unfortunately I can not name all 38 songs on the soundtrack to Steven Universe. But they outline the epic adventure Steven embarks upon, when a new threat arrives at Beach City and he once again must save the Earth.