Who is erling browed holland?

Erling Braut Haaland is a Norwegian professional footballer who plays as a striker for German Bundesliga club Borussia Dortmund & the Norway national team. A prolific goalscorer, Haaland is recognised for his pace, athleticism & finishing ability.