Do you have any corn beef recipes?

Brine in a solution of salt, sugar, saltpeter, cinnamon stick, mustard seeds, peppercorns, cloves, allspice, juniper berries, bay leaves and ginger for 7 days in refrigerator. Rinse, and put in pot of water with vegetables. Bring to boil then reduce heat and simmer 2 to 3 hours