How long do you bake ratatouille?

The fancy creation in the Pixar movie of the same name, is actually a dish created by Chef Thomas Keller, called "confit byaldi". It would be baked 55-60 minutes. The traditional French dish Ratatouille, is a stew of Summer vegetables, normally prepared in a dutch oven, that is not baked at all