Who are the pre civil war presidents?

William Henry Harrison, 1841. John Tyler, 1841-1845. James K. Polk, 1845-1849. Zachary Taylor, 1849-1850. Millard Fillmore, 1850-1853. Franklin Pierce, 1853-1857. James Buchanan, 1857-1861.