What is the name of the bubble guppies?

The names of the Bubble Guppies are Gil, Molly, Deema, Nonny, Oona, and Goby. They learn from their teacher, Mr. Grouper, and play will Gil's pet, Bubble Puppy. There are also the Little Fish, who serve as a chorus of underwater guides and help explain the lessons to the audience.