What is the movie groundhog's day about?

Groundhog’s day is about Phil, a cynical weatherman, is out to cover the annual emergence of the groundhog from its hole. He gets caught in a blizzard that he didn't predict and finds himself trapped in a time warp. He relives the same day over and over until he turns it around for his advantage.

---

What is the movie groundhog's day about? Phil (Bill Murray), a weatherman, is covering the annual emergence of the groundhog from its hole. He gets caught in a blizzard and finds himself trapped in a time warp. He is doomed to relive the same day over and over again until he gets it right.