How long do i sous vide chicken breast?

With accurate sous vide equipment, sous vide chicken breast can vary, but the average time at 150 degrees is about 1.5 to 2 hours. This keeps the chicken breast fibers from breaking down too much and losing the consistency of grilled, or baked chicken breast.