How to spray uggs?

According to an online source, spray evenly with protective solution until the surface is wet but not soaked. Let boots dry naturally for 24 hours in a cool, ventilated area. Avoid direct heat and sunlight. Once dry, use a suede brush and brush in a single direction to restore original appearance.