Who is ryan rinos?

Ryan "Rhino" Fleming was known as Aldean's security guard and friend. Prior to his music success, Aldean and Flemming grew up together in Georgia. Before joining his childhood friend on tour, Flemming worked as a bouncer and was also a member of the local sheriff's department.